Official video for “Gboza” is out

Official video for “Gboza” is out

Hello everyone,

Bellaliciousgh here to give you the drop down. I hope everyone enjoyed thier Easter. If you did, i would love to hear it and if you didn’t, I would still love to hear what you did for the joyous celebrations.

I spent mine at church and with my family at home which wasn’t bad except for a bad bout of running tummy after one good-looking meal that i tried. Anyways enough about my escapades.

Now if you are a fun of Sarkodie with his witty lyrical music and videos, then I should say you will love this new video he has dropped futuring Dabo and Don Little (I wonder what Dabo means and what Don little means). Never mind that question, that is just me thinking out loud. But like I said, you would love this video which is funny and at the same time talks about issues surrounding us.

Dabo plays the hit maker Sarkodie, and really does a great job impersonating Sarkodie. The video also does a great job at highlighting the concepts behind the song.

Some have claimed the music maker who normally likes to surprise his funs, is throwing jabs at his opponents but I leave it to you to decide if he is being comic or throwing jabs.

Watch the video below and lets hear your comments.

 

