Kinaata Drops It Big – Official Video Out

Kinaata Drops It Big – Official Video Out

The first time I heard of the song “Confessions”, It was through a group of friends who kept singing the catchy lyric “Ewurade ma bow, min hunu adi o, Ewurade begyi steer no”. I kept asking which kind song be this one where a person professes that he is drank, he can’t see so God should come take the wheels of the car?

For clarification, my friends where neither drinking nor drank but the loved the catchieness of the song as I must say I have come to love also.

I must say until then I did not know who kinaata was. But a new perspective on the young artist and his song, “its catchy, fresh and makes a lot of sense” plus the beat is wicked. Only thing is you have to be attentive to the Fante in order to understand as I had to listen to the song a couple of times to get the gist of it but still great music cannot be hindered by language barriers.

So, if you haven’t seen the video or heard the song, then just click below to hear the wonderful sounds of Kinaata.

I love that the video advocates for responsible drinking and safe driving.

So if you happen to be drinking and driving, please heed to the advice of the video “drink responsibly and drive safely”.